Personale

LEDELSE
Dorte Lundorff

Dorte Lundorff
Forstander
Mobil: 41120100
Email: dorte.lundorff@sphs.dk

Per Hochreuter

Per Hochreuter
Driftleder og vejleder
Mobil: 51856904
Email: per.hochreuter@sphs.dk

Lise Dahl Meyer
Administrativ Leder
Mobil: 25331933
Email: Lise.dahl-meyer@sphs.dk
ADMINISTRATION
LerkeJohansen.jpg

Lerke Arentoft Johansen
Økonomielev
Mobil: 64831781
Email: lerke.johansen@sphs.dk

Hanne Iversen Hanne Iversen
Kontor
Mobil: 64831781
Email: hanne.iversen@sphs.dk
Anne Schultz

Anne Schultz
Rengøring

Bettina Laugesen.jpg Bettina Laugesen
Administrationselev
Mobil: 64831781
Email: bettina.laugesen@sphs.dk
VEJLEDERE
Dorthe Knudsen

Dorthe Knudsen
EGU-vejleder
Mobil: 51 85 69 03
Email: dorthe.knudsen@sphs.dk

Per Hochreuter

Per Hochreuter
Driftleder og vejleder
Mobil: 51 85 69 04
Email: per.hochreuter@sphs.dk

Connie Diamant Jensen

Connie Diamant Jensen
Vejleder
Mobil: 51 85 69 16
Email: connie.diamant@sphs.dk

KØKKEN
 Anders Strøm Juul

Anders Strøm Juul
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 08
Email: Anders.stroem.juul@sphs.dk

Andreas Jessen

Andreas Jessen
Lærling Køkken

Stine Blom Pedersen.jpg

Stine Blom Pedersen
Lærling Køkken

SOSU/PAU
Mette Line

Mette Line Jensen
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 11
Email: Mette.jensen@sphs.dk

 Vicki Holme  Vicki Holme
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 09
Email: Vicki.madsen@sphs.dk
Heidi Joy Bruus Ottesen

Heidi Joy Bruus Ottesen Værkstedslærer

Mobil: 5185

Email: heidi.ottesen@sphs.dk

 

AUTO
Kent Steffensen

Kent Steffensen
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 10
Email: Kent.Steffensen@sphs.dk

Rene Boldt

Lars Nielsen
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51856913
Email: Lars.nielsen@sphs.dk

MEDIE
Rene Pedersen

René Pedersen
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 06
Email: Rene.Pedersen@sphs.dk

BYGGE/ANLÆG
Thomas Lynge

Thomas Lynge
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 14 49 20
Email: Thomas.Lynge@sphs.dk

CalleJensen.jpg

Calle Jensen
Lærling Bygge/Anlæg

Mick Scheby.jpg

Mick Scheby
Lærling Bygge/Anlæg

EJENDOMSSERVICE
Kenneth Tingkær

Kenneth Tingkær
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 05
Email: Kenneth.Tingkaer@sphs.dk

Nikolaj Andersen

Nikolaj Andersen
Lærling Ejendomsservice

BUTIK OG DESIGN
Mona Nielsen

Mona Nielsen
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 17
Email: Mona.Nielsen@sphs.dk

Heidi Knudsen

Heidi Knudsen
Værkstedslærer
Email: Heidi.Knudsen@sphs.dk

Tina Vagner Tina Vagner
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 07
Email: Tina.Vagner@sphs.dk
KUU
Lone Rasmussen

Lone Rasmussen
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 20
Email: lone.rasmussen@sphs.dk

Vicki Holme

Vicki Holme
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 09
Email: Vicki.madsen@sphs.dk

Jan Christiansen
Værkstedslærer
Mobil: 51 85 69 15
Email: jan.christiansen@sphs.dk